C3F wins an award at Dunamis 2020

October 29, 2020

 

C3F Télécom won the Dunamis Award 2020 for the best service company with more than 16 employees.

 

The Dunamis Awards is an annual competition organized by the Laval Chamber of Commerce and Industry in order to highlight and encourage the businesses and entrepreneurs who keep Laval's economy growing.

During his speech on the evening of the virtual gala, Antoine Chamberland, CEO of C3F Télécom, underlined the involvement of the company's 97 staff members and warmly thanked them for their participation and their contribution.

In 2016, C3F won in the Human Resources Management category - Laurian-Barré Prize and Cultural Diversity and Johanne Lincourt, Vice-President of Operations, was awarded the Female Entrepreneurship Prize.

 

Congratulations again to the whole team for the efforts made during the pandemic!

C3F TÉLÉCOM INC. - 3330, Francis-Hughes, suite 101, Laval (Quebec) H7L 5A7 - 450.696.1010 / 1.866.606.1010

2020  C3F Telecom

C3F lauréate aux Dunamis 2020

29 octobre 2020

 

C3F Telecom se mérite le prix de l'entreprise de services ayant plus de 16 employés, décerné dans le cadre du concours Dunamis 2020.

 

Le Concours Dunamis est un concours annuel organisé par la Chambre de commerce et d’industrie de Laval visant à souligner, à mettre en valeur, et surtout, à encourager les entreprises et les entrepreneurs qui « font tourner » l’économie de Laval.

Lors de son allocution le soir du gala virtuel, Antoine Chamberland, PDG de C3F Telecom, a souligné l'implication des 97 membres du personnel de l'entreprise et les a remercié chaleureusement pour leur participation et leur contribution.

En 2016, C3F à été lauréate dans la catégorie Gestion des ressources humaines – Prix Laurian-Barré et Diversité culturelle et Johanne Lincourt, vice-présidente aux opérations, s'était vue décerner le prix de l'Entrepreneuriat au Féminin.

 

Félicitations encore à toute l’équipe pour les efforts consentis en pleine pandémie !

C3F TELECOM INC. - 3330, Francis-Hughes, suite 101, Laval (Québec) H7L 5A7  450.696.1010 / 1.866.606.1010

2020 par C3F Telecom